Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luna Cam

Luna Cam

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Cam
"Mindy and her team are amazing. I got my questions answered by Carolina. She gave exceptional service. I recommend this agency for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Vanessa E

Vanessa E

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa E
"I was helped by agent misses Phuong Bui. She was very helpful throughout the entire process and it was my first time purchasing auto insurance and she made the process very easy. I am overall happy and I would highly recommend her and the company."
Profile photo of Edmund Kuchnicki

Edmund Kuchnicki

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edmund Kuchnicki
"Francis Quille was so much help. I truly appreciate his hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of marzena hawryla

marzena hawryla

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by marzena hawryla
"Worst insurance experience I've had!! I'd give negative stars if possible! From forgetting to file my signed paperwork to over charging me. Be warned!!"
Profile photo of Amy Block

Amy Block

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Block
"Great rates, exceptional service and A+ products."
Profile photo of Jenny Gutierrez

Jenny Gutierrez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Gutierrez
"I highly recommend Mindy and her team. They are very efficient and always help me with my insurance needs. Mindy y su equipo siempre me ayudan mucho con mis preguntas y me atienden bien. También me gusta que nos podemos comunicar en español."
Profile photo of Luke Konop

Luke Konop

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Konop
"Customer service is second to none. Prices are great as well."
Profile photo of Cammy Konop

Cammy Konop

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cammy Konop
"I am so grateful to Mindy and her team! Not only did they get me the best home and auto rates, they educated me on what policies best fit my families needs. Thank you Aguirre team!"
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea
"I have had an excelent experience with State Farm. Their prices and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tali Moscowitz

Tali Moscowitz

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tali Moscowitz
"Mindy’s team has been responsive, kind, and super easy to work with as I make sure I’m insured properly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christiana Martinez

Christiana Martinez

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christiana Martinez
"A++++++ Agent and staff ! They actually care about you , take the time to explain details of each policy , premiums and make the process so smooth !"